Meet online - 38 y.o. Maryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11935737

ID 11935737
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 26, 1986 (Aries)
  • OccupationEvent manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height4'12''(150 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight95 lbg (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of sports and try to lead an active lifestyle. I like to recharge my energy by going for a morning run or working out at the gym. In addition, I love singing and often sing at karaoke or just with a guitar with friends. Another one of my hobbies is drawing. I love creating something beautiful on canvas or paper, it helps me relax and express my feelings. If you have common interests or want to introduce me to something new, write to me!


I am an easy-going girl who always finds positive aspects in life. I am not a conflict person and strive for harmony in everything. My mood always lifts those around me, because I am cheerful and look at the world with humor. I am the real life of the party, ready to support and cheer up in any situation. Do you want to become part of my positive world?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be a caring and loving partner. I believe true strength comes from caring for loved ones, and I want to be with someone who shares that philosophy. I value generosity not only in material manifestations, but also in the ability to share your time, attention and emotions. It is important that my partner is good-looking because looks matter too. If you feel like you could be this person, let me know, I look forward to meeting you!