Meet online - 38 y.o. Viktoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11935713

ID 11935713
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 11, 1986 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

Hobbies and Interests

As a teacher by day and a wanderer at heart, my life is a delightful blend of shaping young minds and exploring the wonders of the world. Picture me in the classroom, captivating my students with tales of far-off lands and igniting their curiosity to explore beyond the textbooks. Imagine us wandering hand in hand through ancient ruins, getting lost in the labyrinthine streets of vibrant cities, and savoring the flavors of exotic cuisines under the stars. With me as your guide, every destination becomes an opportunity for romance and exploration. But it's not just about the places we'll go, darling. It's about the moments we'll share, the laughter we'll exchange, and the memories we'll create together. Whether we're stargazing on a secluded beach or cuddling up in a cozy mountain lodge, every experience will be infused with a touch of flirtatious charm and endless possibility.


My dear, the fact that you are reading these lines means that my photos attracted your attention, thanks for sympathy! I am a cheerful woman, you can always see the smile on my face. I think that I am kind, sincere and honest. I must warn you in advance, I'm an adult woman, and I'm looking for a man, not an ordinary conversation. I am open to real feelings, and I sincerely look forward to it!

Her Type of Man

I just want to open myself to the ONE person who will appreciate me, and my gratitude will be limitless and eternal. The most important thing is a kind heart and a pure soul... and what about you?