Meet online - 21 y.o. Amina from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11935684

ID 11935684
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 22, 2002 (Gemini)
  • OccupationVet
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I love animals and that is why I save their lives. I love to dance and cannot live without sports. My evening passes easily and as relaxed as possible while reading a book. Now I want to fulfill another dream and become a cosmetologist, in the future I want to open my own beauty studio. But as life shows, you need to put a lot of effort into everything. I think the same applies to love. And what do you think?


I will be honest and open with you. My character has both strengths and weaknesses. But I always try to be myself, I don’t try to show myself better than I am. Because of my kindness, I have received severe pain and betrayal many times. But I always treat people the way I would like to be treated. I'm very versatile, I don't sit still) . I believe that I can find my love here. And you?

Her Type of Man

My man doesn't have to be the most handsome or the kindest or the richest. No, I don’t create idylls for myself. I know that every person has their own specific pair with whom they will become one and they are completely suitable for each other. With all the pros and cons. They love a person for his simplicity. for a smile or maybe a different eye color, ordinary little things are important to me. I love simple people who don’t wear masks and don’t hide their realities.