Meet online - 26 y.o. Olena from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11935307

ID 11935307
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 9, 1997 (Virgo)
  • OccupationGynecologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, I'm Olena, a Virgo woman from Chernihiv, Ukraine. I'm a gynecologist with a university degree, passionate about helping others and making a difference in the world of healthcare. I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) with mesmerizing blue eyes and luscious black hair that complements my elegant appearance.

Being a never married Orthodox woman with no children, I have dedicated my time to my career and personal growth. I lead a healthy lifestyle, weighing 127 lbs (58 kg), and I never smoke. I do enjoy social drinking on special occasions, adding a touch of fun to my life. My English skills are basic, but I am fluent in Russian, opening up opportunities for meaningful connections with people from different backgrounds.

In my free time, I love exploring new cultures, trying different cuisines, and spending quality time with loved ones. I believe in living life to the fullest and cherishing every moment. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail, practicality, and nurturing nature, making me a reliable and caring partner.

If you are someone who values intelligence, kindness, and a positive outlook on life, then I believe we could have a special connection. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love, growth, and happiness together. Let's create beautiful memories and build a future filled with love and laughter.

Hobbies and Interests

I have 2 things that I love most as hobbies. The first one will be photography and photo shoots, I love taking photos and I love being a model for photos. Also, my hobby is riding a motorcycle, not driving yet, but in general, if I have the opportunity to ride a bike with someone, I love it and in the future I plan to learn how to ride a motorcycle myself.

Character

I would like to say that I am ideal with my character, but I still think that I have some character traits that do not make me ideal. But I will still tell you the main good traits in me. The most important thing I can say is that in my character there is something that I cannot hold a grudge against someone for a long time, that is, I can easily forgive people who upset or offended me, but still there are actions that I would never forgive. I am a very open and kind girl who wishes goodness and peace to everyone. I don’t like gossip and intrigue, it’s just that truth and honesty are most important to me. I give everyone positivity and always try to move forward and be strong when needed.

Her Type of Man

In my search, I want to note some important points. What I want to see in my future man, the first and most important thing is that I would like a man to always tell me the truth in everything and to be honest in everything when he doesn’t like something and just as honest when a man is happy about something. I dream that the man who will be with me will be able to truly love me and of course that the man will be able to open these feelings and sincerely show it to me and of course I will give all my feelings in return for him. In general, there is nothing extra special that I want to see in a man, so I hope that I will meet just a good man who is ready for a serious relationship. It's you?