Meet online - 35 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11935300

ID 11935300
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 4, 1988 (Cancer)
  • OccupationWaitress
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian Ukrainian

About me

Hello, I'm Anastasia, a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a bit about myself.

I am not religious and have a University degree. My occupation as a waitress allows me to meet new people every day, which I find exciting. Being fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, I can easily connect with those who speak these languages.

Having brown eyes and brown hair, I am often described as warm and approachable. I have never smoked and only drink socially. Despite my poor English speaking skills, I am eager to learn and improve in this area.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and do not have any children. At 132 lbs (60 kg), I strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle. If you are looking to connect with a caring and genuine individual, I would love to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I used to work as a fitness trainer, it brought me great pleasure, but now I have to work as a waitress. I love traveling and want to see every corner of this wonderful world. I charge myself with music.


I am a calm and kind girl who loves to communicate and understand others. When I help people, I feel happiness inside me. I am a very sincere girl. who doesn't like lies.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who will be the head of the family, who I can rely on. I want to be behind him like behind a stone wall, so that I won’t be afraid of anything. Support from my beloved man and attention are important to me. And I'm ready to give it all in return...