Meet online - 24 y.o. Diana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11935204

ID 11935204
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 26, 1999 (Gemini)
  • OccupationClinical psychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesRissian

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is climbing mountains. I can’t say that I love very high peaks, no, just climbing mountains and the path to it. I love nature and that’s why I chose mountain climbing as a hobby when I have the time and opportunity for it.


I am a very gentle girl who never likes to see scandals and quarrels. I really feel bad when someone next to me quarrels with someone, so I try to protect myself from such situations. I always look for only the positive and good in life. Despite the fact that I am gentle and often naive, I am still just as strong in situations when I have to defend my opinion and simply go to the end in my plans that I set for myself, therefore all my close people are always comfortable with me because I always I keep my promise and do what I promised.

Her Type of Man

I can honestly say, I’m looking for my first love, so here I can say that I’m looking for a man who just wants to fall in love with one woman and wants to receive her love in return. It is important for me that there is love between me and my future partner because only with this feeling the relationship can and will gain strength and every day my partner and I will become happier together. If you are the man who wants it all and you like what you see in my profile. Write me. OK?