Meet online - 40 y.o. Olena from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11935198

ID 11935198
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 10, 1983 (Gemini)
  • OccupationMathematic teacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2006
    Boy, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, I'm Olena, a Gemini bride from Poltava, Ukraine. I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with captivating blue eyes. As an Orthodox believer, I find comfort and strength in my faith.

Having been through a divorce, I have learned valuable lessons about love, relationships, and the importance of communication. I am a proud mother of two wonderful children - a girl born in 2006 and a boy born in 2017. Family is everything to me, and my children are my greatest joy and source of inspiration.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing with friends and family, and I am a social drinker. I never smoke and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. As a mathematics teacher with a university degree, I have a passion for education and helping others succeed. I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a new journey filled with love, understanding, and respect. If you are someone who values family, enjoys intellectual conversations, and is ready to embrace a beautiful partnership, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

About my hobby. I can honestly say that I really love photography and photo sessions, but at the same time, I myself love photographing something or someone. I can confidently say that photography is my hobby because often people cannot find what they like most in life.

Character

If I could say everything about my character here, it would be a whole book. LOL. I'm kidding. It's just that with my character everything is very easy. I am the girl who really loves everything good, positive and cheerful. I don’t like moments when people are in a bad mood and I always try to make the mood of my loved ones better. I am very stress-resistant and ready for any unforeseen situations, so you can always easily cope with any problem with me. I'm not jealous and I never look for a dirty trick in anything. It is always important for me to be honest and sincere with everyone and I like to directly tell a person what I think and not be hypocritical.

Her Type of Man

About my search. Ok, I think this is important to say about my search. First and most important, I would like to meet a man who clearly understands that he is ready to love one woman. Yes, to love one woman and in return I will love this man always and everywhere and in any situation. I really want my future partner to be able to trust sincerely and to always have hope that a woman will support him and always help him because I am the woman who is ready to give everything she has so that there is happiness and sincere feelings of love and comfort in the relationship. If you are looking for a woman with whom you want to be happy, I insist and advise you to write to me.