Meet online - 21 y.o. Anna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11935131

ID 11935131
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJune 12, 2002 (Gemini)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Anna, a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. With a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg), brown eyes, and blond hair, I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker. English is not my first language, but I have basic speaking skills.

As a student, I am dedicated to my education and future career. I do not have children and do not speak any other languages besides English and my native language. Living in Odessa, Ukraine, has allowed me to appreciate the beauty of my city and its rich history.

I believe in love and am looking for someone who shares my values and beliefs. I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring new places, and trying new things. Family is essential to me, and I am excited about the possibility of starting a family of my own one day.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and compassion, then we might just be a perfect match. Feel free to reach out if you are interested in getting to know me better. Let's see where this journey takes us together.

Hobbies and Interests

What are my hobbies? Maybe we should talk about it in more detail in person? I'm not used to tell everyone what I like to do... I think not every man will understand it, but maybe you are the one who will like my secret hobbies? In general, I like to travel, do sports! I like to lead a healthy lifestyle, I feel light in body and soul! Will you wake up in the morning and do yoga with me? Just don't forget to button your pants tight, because your button can... accidentally bounce off? hahaπŸ˜‚ When I have free time, I also try to attend seminars on self-development. I easily make new acquaintances, I have a lot of contacts in my phone - I believe that everyone can help us in some way. But not a single contact is my potential partner! I'm a sunshine person, cheerful and that's why I love sunbathing on the beach, by the way, would you pay attention to me if I was next to you in my swimsuit? Maybe you would even get naughty and untie it with a casual flick of your hand? Oh, I think I'm going a little off-topic here, but you get my drift...shall we continue? πŸ˜‹πŸ˜


Hello, dear man who is reading this! 😍 Probably you see all my photos and even those in the private album? I haven't figured it out yet... Well, I am a girl with character, I know how to clearly set my boundaries and never allow myself to offend. But only if you hurt me in our bedroom, there are no boundaries, you know what I mean? After that, you're gonna kiss all my red spots? πŸ˜‡ I am used to being alone, but I want love and support, as well as care and feeling that I am welcome. I like this life and what I do. Will we find common hobbies? At least one for sure lol, Let me ask you this personally? 😏 In my free time I am actively interested in dancing and sports.Besides, I like to travel, to study new cultures, because human brain and imagination completely change during traveling. Here I want to find the same adventurer, a man who is ready for feats for my sake and open! Have you ever traveled alone? For me it's a bit boring... and I'm looking for my companion, what places would you like to conquer with me? Why don't you conquer me first? πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

Her Type of Man

Next to me should be a responsive, kind, polite, sociable man. I am not looking for someone who will forbid me a lot! But if you have any taboos, tell me at once and we will discuss it? I am looking for a man with an open soul, a man who understands exactly what he wants from life. Do you want a family, dear? It is important that a man has his own world, in which he develops, achieves his goals. It is important for me that we do not spend all our time together. I want both of us to have space for self-improvement and freedom of action, and also for me an important criterion is mutual understanding and support. Will you be with me even if everyone is against me? Answer yes and then your best life will begin... like in a fairy tale? haha no, like in real life, only now you will be happy and satisfied. Can I have your heart and everything?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰