Meet online - 23 y.o. Oleksandra from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11935042

ID 11935042
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateNovember 16, 2000 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationParamedic
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Oleksandra, a Scorpio bride from Kremenchuk, Ukraine. I am a Christian with a medical degree working as a paramedic. Standing at 5'2'' (155 cm) and weighing 101 lbs (46 kg), I have captivating green eyes and beautiful brown hair. I have never been married and do not have any children.

I lead a healthy lifestyle, never drinking or smoking. My English speaking skills are good, making communication easy for us. Although I do not speak any other languages, my dedication to my work as a paramedic reflects my caring and compassionate nature.

In relationships, I value trust, loyalty, and honesty. As a Scorpio, I am known for my passionate and determined personality. I believe in building a strong foundation based on mutual respect and understanding. My goal is to find a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

If you are looking for a devoted partner who will stand by your side through thick and thin, then I am here waiting for you. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, support, and endless affection.

Hobbies and Interests

I find drawing to be a relaxing and expressive way to communicate my thoughts and feelings. I am also passionate about photography. I love capturing the beauty of the world around me through my lens. I enjoy taking photos of nature, people, and architecture. I especially enjoy reading fiction, particularly romance novels.


I am a fun, polite, sociable, and outgoing girl. I enjoy spending time with interesting people and making new friends. I have a variety of interests and hobbies. I love spending time outdoors and being active. I am passionate about traveling and exploring new cultures. I am an avid reader and I enjoy books of all genres. I love getting lost in a good story and learning new things. I find walking to be a great way to relax and clear my head. I enjoy walking around my neighborhood, in parks, and in nature.

Her Type of Man

I am on a journey to find a man who is polite, has a good sense of humor, knows what he wants, and can give his significant other the love and attention she deserves. I am looking for a man who is patient and understanding. Someone who will not get easily upset or angry. Someone who will be able to listen to me and offer me support when I need it.