Meet online - 26 y.o. Kateryna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11934988

ID 11934988
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 12, 1998 (Gemini)
  • Occupationsmm specialist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2022
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Kateryna, and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall, green-eyed Gemini bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I have never been married and am a proud Christian. I work as an SMM specialist, leveraging my university degree to excel in my career.

As a non-smoker who never drinks, I lead a healthy lifestyle to ensure I stay in shape. At 114 lbs (52 kg), I prioritize my well-being and take care of myself both physically and spiritually. My brown hair complements my green eyes, adding to my natural charm and elegance.

In 2022, I was blessed with a beautiful baby boy, who brings so much joy and love into my life. Despite my basic English skills and no proficiency in other languages, I am open to learning and growing in different aspects of my life. Family is essential to me, and I am excited about the prospect of finding a partner who shares similar values and beliefs.

If you are looking for a genuine connection with a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman, I would love to get to know you better. Feel free to reach out, and let's see where this journey takes us together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a girl who is always in search of new impressions and interesting discoveries. My interests are varied: I enjoy singing, whether it's in the shower or on the karaoke stage. Walking for me is a great opportunity to relax and enjoy life. Sports are an important part of my life and I am always looking for new activities. Whether it's yoga or fitness or team games - I always feel energy and a positive mood when doing sports. What your favorite sport?

Character

I always try to be a kind and caring person, ready to help and support in a difficult moment. My sense of humor is part of my lifestyle and I believe that fun will make our lives brighter. I like to create coziness and comfort in any space, so I often spend time tidying up my environment and making it cozy and comfortable. Want to be in my cozy space?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who values ​​loyalty and commitment in a relationship as much as I do. Support in any life situations and relationships is important to me, and I want to find a partner with whom we will support each other in all trials. Honesty is the basis of any relationship for me, so I'm looking for a man with whom I can talk openly about everything. I want our relationship to be full of mutual respect, understanding and trust. Is a relationship built on loyalty, support and honesty important to you?