Meet online - 24 y.o. Katherina from Vienna, Austria - ID 11934882

ID 11934882
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 11, 2000 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationFashion Stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceVienna, Austria
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesEnglish

About Me

Hello, I'm Katherina, an Aquarius bride from Vienna, Austria. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a Catholic by faith and have never been married before. Standing tall at 5'7'' (169 cm) with striking gray eyes and blonde hair, I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke. Social drinking is something I enjoy on special occasions.

Professionally, I am a fashion stylist with a university degree. I take pride in my work and love being creative in the fashion industry. English is another language I speak besides my native tongue. My English skills are basic, but I am eager to learn and improve.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new trends in fashion, traveling to exotic destinations, and immersing myself in different cultures. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in any relationship. Family is essential to me, even though I do not have children of my own yet.

Vienna is where I call home, a city filled with rich history and vibrant cultural experiences. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates adventure, good conversations, and has a kind heart, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby may be commonplace for our time, but I am very good at it and achieve success. My hobby is women's clothing stylist. I dream of building my own clothing line, I already have developments and plans and I strive to develop myself in this because I am happy that every girl has the right and should look stylish.

Character

I'm a very kind girl. I always treat all people with respect. I am very calm in difficult situations and always try to see only the best even in the worst. It is important for me that there is no jealousy around because I am always devoted to my loved ones and always sincerely express my feelings. I am gentle and very affectionate and I want to give all this tenderness and affection and care to my future partner.

Her Type of Man

My search here is aimed at meeting my partner, this is a man who wants to build a relationship with one woman forever. Yes, exactly forever because I want to love only one man and be an angel for him and make him happy. For me, only 2 factors are important, the first factor is that the man hears me when I speak my opinion and supports me in my goals and desires, and the second factor is that my man wants to always strive ahead in the relationship, I mean that the man wants to study something new with me and so that we can make each other happy.