Meet online - 25 y.o. Ester from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11934834

ID 11934834
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 26, 1998 (Taurus)
  • OccupationPolitical scientist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello, I'm Ester, a Taurus bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Christian, my faith is an essential part of my life, guiding me with its values and teachings. I have never been married and have no children, allowing me to focus on building a strong foundation for a future relationship.

Standing at 5'5'' (163 cm) with a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With brown eyes and hair, I am often described as warm and approachable. I never smoke or drink, prioritizing my well-being and leading a clean and mindful life.

Professionally, I am a political scientist with a university degree, constantly seeking knowledge and growth in my field. Apart from English, I speak Ukrainian fluently, adding an international flair to our potential conversations. My basic English skills provide a solid foundation for communication and understanding.

Residing in the vibrant city of Kyiv, I am open to new connections and possibilities. If you are looking for a genuine and intelligent partner who values faith, family, and personal growth, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the potential of a meaningful relationship and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I often take photographs and I know not only how to pose, but also how to photograph correctly, according to all the rules, how to set the light and the frame. At first glance, this is all easy, but in fact it also requires a lot of knowledge. Perhaps one day I will give up everything and travel around the world to photograph beautiful landscapes and attractions. At the same time, I deeply study the political science of different countries and how it affects people's lives. I have a bunch of books on this topic that I enjoy reading. But I also love regular books and novels. On weekends I like to do outdoor sports, yoga or just jogging.

Character

I am a mixture of opposites. I am very passionate about political science and at the same time I like to do photo shoots in my free time. I love to be different and engage in opposite areas; it seems to me that this is the only way to become diversified. It seems to me that it is boring to do only serious things, sometimes you need to give free rein to fun and work in order to be filled with people and happy.

Her Type of Man

It seems to me that I am a fairly happy person, but only as long as I don’t think about love. I haven’t found my chosen one yet and that’s why I’m sad. I would like to share my emotions with my loved one. The ideal person for me would be someone with whom I can talk about serious topics and at the same time have fun and fool around like children.