Meet online - 19 y.o. Olha from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11934735

ID 11934735
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age19
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJuly 22, 2004 (Cancer)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there, I'm Olha, a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Christian, I value faith and spirituality in my life. I have never been married and do not have any children. With a weight of 103 lbs (47 kg), I take care of my health and well-being by never drinking or smoking.

My mesmerizing green eyes and brown hair complement my charming personality. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and staying true to my values. Communication is key for me, and with good English speaking skills, I can connect with people from different backgrounds.

Currently, I am a student pursuing my dreams of becoming a successful lawyer. Education is important to me, and I am dedicated to achieving my goals. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

Living in Odessa, Ukraine, I enjoy the beauty of the city and its rich history. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests, someone who is ready to embark on a meaningful journey filled with love, laughter, and companionship. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection, then we might just be a perfect match. Let's create our own fairytale together.

Hobbies and Interests

I don’t care who I’m currently studying for. Legal education is my conscious choice. I love an active lifestyle, often go out into the countryside no matter whether it is a picnic or fishing. I like just walking around listening to music and also it can be in complete silence.


I am a kind, sincere and sympathetic girl, I am sure to find something good in every person as it energizes me. I like to help other people, support in everything. So I was raised and I am proud of it.I love to develop, I always try to give my best in every business because good and productive results are important for me

Her Type of Man

I’m looking for a man who understands, who will support me no matter what, and I understand in return I can give a man the same thing and more. It’s important to me that a man is giving and not taking in a relationship in an evolutionary sense. respect is also very important for me ,because it is the only way relationships can be built . trust and care, life in love and happiness. that’s what I’m looking for