Meet online - 27 y.o. Lyubov from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11934555

ID 11934555
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 29, 1996 (Leo)
  • OccupationFitness Trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Lyubov, a Leo woman with a Christian background. I have never been married and stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm), weighing 121 lbs (55 kg). With blue eyes and black hair, I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I am proficient in English at a basic level and work as a fitness trainer in Kyiv, Ukraine.

My life revolves around health and fitness, which is why I chose to pursue a career as a fitness trainer. I believe in leading a balanced lifestyle that nurtures the body and mind. As a Leo, I am known for my passionate and energetic nature, always striving to bring positivity and vitality to those around me.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new workout routines and outdoor activities. I find solace in nature and believe in the importance of staying active and fit. While I may not speak other languages besides English, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

Having a university degree has allowed me to pursue my passion for fitness and lead a fulfilling career. I am dedicated to helping others achieve their health goals and believe that a strong body leads to a strong mind. If you are looking for a compassionate and driven partner who values health and well-being, I would love to connect with you.

Hobbies and Interests

My life is connected with sports and I like to lead an active lifestyle. I love movies and going to theart. I like to learn new things and would like to travel. I love spending time outdoors and walking. I'm a music lover. And yes, I love singing in the shower, lol) I love cooking, I want to satisfy my man's taste and share hobbies with him.


I am a very sensual, romantic person. I am loving and caring, gentle and fragile. But I can also be strong and very passionate. I am energetic and active both day and night. I like to meditate and because of this I feel inner harmony. There is a lot of fire in my eyes, I want my future man to feel it.

Her Type of Man

He is open minded, loyal and reliable. He shows me his love not in words, but in actions. And only then will I trust him. I am not demanding and can accept a person with all his advantages and disadvantages. I don't believe that ideals exist. There should be a spark between us and it will grow into a strong flame. We must feel it with all our heart and desire it with all our bodies.