Meet online - 23 y.o. Tetiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11934517

ID 11934517
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 24, 2000 (Libra)
  • OccupationHotel manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2019
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Tetiana, a Libra woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have a Christian background and hold a university degree. As a hotel manager, I thrive on providing excellent service and creating memorable experiences for guests.

Standing at 5'5'' (164 cm) with a weight of 103 lbs (47 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. My brown hair and mesmerizing green eyes often catch people's attention. I have a beautiful daughter born in 2019, who is my pride and joy.

Having been through a divorce, I understand the importance of communication and compromise in a relationship. I am a non-smoker and never drink alcohol, preferring to live a clean and healthy life. My English skills are basic, but I am eager to learn and improve.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe in the power of love and am ready to open my heart to someone special who values loyalty, trust, and mutual respect. If you are looking for a caring and committed partner, I would love to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Equestrian sports - horse riding, stretching, fly yoga, tennis, bead embroidery, I used to do pole dancing. I like to relax in nature, visit museums with paintings, as well as archaeological museums. When I travel to some countries, I immediately look for museums and zoos! love animals and dream of my own dog... maybe it will be a Labrador or a golden Reevtreur. I'm not sure yet that I can take responsibility. But one day I will have a dog and I know it!


About myself - it’s cool with me, I feel good - and the people around me feel good, I’m very positive. Active in any business, in any endeavor. I have a lot of energy and motivation. I love giving positive energy to the people around me. I am kind, honest, and will always help! I want to do good because I believe that how you treat the environment affects how you will be treated!

Her Type of Man

I value gallantry, politeness, generosity, masculine calm and the ability to conquer and achieve my desires in a man The ideal relationship is one in which people can listen and hear each other. Without shouting and scandals, but with the help of communication, figure out all the problems between each other. And be able to negotiate with each other. Where there is unconditional love and respect.