Meet online - 37 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11934298

ID 11934298
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 4, 1986 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmanager assistant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, I'm Anna, a 5'9'' tall Gemini woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have captivating blue eyes that will make you fall in love at first sight. As a Christian, faith is an essential part of my life, guiding me through both good and challenging times.

Having a university degree and working as a manager assistant, I am a strong and independent woman who values education and career growth. Despite being divorced, I believe in second chances and the beauty of new beginnings. I do not have children and have never been a smoker or a drinker, as I prioritize a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

With my blonde hair and charming personality, I enjoy engaging in conversations in English, Russian, and Ukrainian. My good English skills allow me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures. I believe that communication is the key to building strong and meaningful relationships.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and caring partner, I might be the one you've been searching for. Let's explore the world together and create unforgettable memories filled with love, laughter, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

There is no specific hobby, in the mood I can draw pictures, make decor for the house, embroider with rhinestones and stones clothes.


I am a soft, gentle and feminine Ukrainian woman. In my life, I always try to learn something new, so my work also connected with helping in educating youth. I am a very active woman, so I have time to develop in different areas of activity. I have my sacred dream which I will share with you if you are sincere interested. I also love sport and traveling. I value loyalty, honesty and sincerity in people

Her Type of Man

I want to be a happy woman and build strong, serious relationships. I want to be the woman who won the heart of her man. I have been single for a long time, this dating site gives me hope that I will soon find my love. I'm looking for a simple, kind and honest man. No ideals. I hope that my dreams will come true soon! Let's not miss our chance and become happy today?