Meet online - 41 y.o. Maryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11934207

ID 11934207
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 22, 1983 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationOwn Business
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Maryna, a 5'7'' (170 cm) Aquarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have a university degree. I am fluent in conversational English and own a business.

I have green eyes and blond hair, and I have a son who was born in 2005. I am divorced and my drinking habits are social. I never smoke and I do not speak any other languages besides English and my native Ukrainian.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my son, exploring new places, and meeting new people. I am a caring and loving person, looking for a serious relationship with someone who shares similar values and interests.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted and independent woman who values family and relationships, then I might be the one for you. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My life is very diverse and I like to enjoy it. I work a lot, but this does not stop me from living and enjoying it. I love walking outdoors and spending time with interesting people. An evening with a book or watching an interesting film is a kind of meditation. A few years ago I discovered a new hobby that inspires and fills me - sports. No, these are not professional activities, this is, first of all, keeping yourself in good shape, and secondly, sport is a great motivator that puts your thoughts in order and helps you move forward.


I am a purposeful and strong person, I know what I want and always go towards my goal. But despite my strong character, at heart I am weak and vulnerable, I like to laugh from my heart. I have self-irony, which is why I cheerfully accept jokes directed at me))) I will always come to the aid of those who need it. I am always sincere and do not know how to dissemble, I have my own point of view on many things and I am not shy about voicing it. I'm always ready for compromises. Life is not only about getting everything you need, but also about being able to give and share. I am a cheerful person and I believe that happiness consists of little things that form the overall picture of life. In my world there is always a place for people close to me and friends, I am open to new acquaintances and sincere communication and friendship, and of course for love)

Her Type of Man

I have no such thing as the ideal man I’m looking for, I’m one of those people who choose with my soul. Of course, there are certain character traits that I would like to see in my man: a sense of humor, caring, sincerity and empathy. I want to feel protected and weak next to a man. Age doesn't really matter to me because age is just a number and nothing more. With my man, I want to feel easy and relaxed, so that we can talk, laugh and maybe even cry together.