Meet online - 27 y.o. Aurika from Kaunas, Lithuania - ID 11934130

ID 11934130
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 24, 1996 (Gemini)
  • OccupationGuide
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKaunas, Lithuania
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesLithuanian

About Me

Hello, my name is Aurika, and I am a Gemini bride with a Catholic background. I have never been married and stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) with a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). With gray eyes and blond hair, I have a natural elegance that shines through. I am a non-smoker and only drink socially, enjoying light-hearted moments with friends and loved ones.

In terms of family, I do not have any children, allowing me the freedom to explore new opportunities in life. My English skills are basic, but I am fluent in Lithuanian, my native language. I hold a university degree and work as a guide, which allows me to indulge in my passion for exploring new places and cultures.

Currently residing in Kaunas, Lithuania, I am looking for a partner who shares my values and interests. I believe in the beauty of love and the importance of mutual respect in a relationship. If you are someone who appreciates adventure, good conversation, and genuine connections, then we might just be a perfect match. Let's embark on this journey together and create lasting memories filled with love and understanding.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is traveling to castles. I can say that I have not visited a lot yet, but when I visited the castles in my country, I realized that I wanted to explore it more and visit the coolest and most interesting castles in the world. These are fascinating historical places, I think my hobby is interesting and I hope my partner will be happy to visit all these castles with me.

Character

I would like to say that I am very good and the best with my character, but I will not say this precisely because my character cannot allow me to talk about myself like a narcissist admiring himself.. No, I am simply who I am, a kind and sympathetic girl who loves to give others positivity and good mood. I'm not jealous and I'm not selfish. I always worry about all the people close to me and always come to the aid of those who ask for help. It is important for me that no one deceives me and that there is always only sincerity and truth around.

Her Type of Man

The most important thing I want to say here at this point is that I am a very simple girl who begged and was raised in a simple rural family and I know what simple human happiness is. I say this because I really want to meet that man who wants simple human happiness, a good relationship with love, that’s the kind of man I want to meet. I’m not looking for games or jokes, I don’t play with feelings and that’s why I want a man to want exactly what I’m looking for and for us to elevate our relationship together and for us to be strong and move forward in everything together.