Meet online - 42 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11934094

ID 11934094
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 25, 1982 (Aries)
  • OccupationCosmetics sales manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, I'm Oksana, an Aries bride with a vibrant personality and a heart full of love. I come from the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine, where I work as a cosmetics sales manager. With a university degree in hand, I am passionate about my career and always striving for success.

Standing at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weighing 118 lbs (54 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and staying active. My brown eyes reflect warmth and sincerity, while my brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. Being an Orthodox, faith plays an essential role in my life, guiding me through both good and challenging times.

I am a devoted mother to my adorable daughter, born in 2012. Despite being divorced, I believe in second chances and the possibility of finding true love again. I have never been a smoker and only drink socially, enjoying the occasional glass of wine with friends.

While my English skills are basic, I am fluent in Russian, adding a touch of exotic charm to our conversations. As a bride, I am looking for a partner who values honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with a caring and affectionate woman like me, let's connect and see where this beautiful adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is volunteering. I am a member of a volunteer society and for more than 5 years I have been helping everyone who is in trouble. I consider this hobby a good, important thing and I just get pleasant moments when I know that I helped someone who needs it.


What character could be ideal for a woman? I think mine might be perfect. hehehe. I'm kidding, there is no ideal character, but at the same time, every person can have just good character traits. Here I will tell you my most important ones. First of all, I am a very calm girl who doesn’t like noise around me, especially when the situation requires silence. I don't like drama and gossip and I always try not to communicate with those who like it, because gossip is a problem. It is always important for me to get pleasant moments in life and then I just see that everything is going well and enjoy the pleasant moments. I am not scandalous and I love the truth.

Her Type of Man

Finding a partner is not a game, and certainly not a joke. At my age, of course, I am looking for a stable relationship with a man who really wants to meet a woman in order to create a relationship in which there will be love and comfort. I understand how relationships are built and what efforts must be made to make a man and a woman feel good, and I am ready to put in so much effort to have a good result. For me, what is important in a man is that he can trust his woman and that we work as a team as one and strive to strengthen the feelings between us every day.