Meet online - 45 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11934068

ID 11934068
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 31, 1978 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationhairmaster
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello, I'm Natalia, a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Scorpio woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian woman who values faith and spirituality. Despite being divorced, I believe in second chances and the power of love. I have no children of my own but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

With my mesmerizing green eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating presence. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, weighing 132 lbs (60 kg). I never smoke and I choose not to drink, preferring to enjoy life in a natural and conscious way.

Professionally, I am a hairmaster with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and take pride in helping people look and feel their best. In addition to speaking fluent English, I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, allowing me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by history, culture, and beauty. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new restaurants, and spending time with my loved ones. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am looking for someone special to share my adventures with.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am excited to see what the future holds and hope to find a genuine connection with someone who values honesty, kindness, and love.

Hobbies and Interests

I do some hiking, maybe go fishing and end up talking for long hours, I like to read. I enjoy the beauty of nature, practice yoga, and experiment with new trends in the world of fashion.


I am a capable woman, a strong woman who came forward to be who I am now, I really like good company. I consider myself a woman of very open mind, maybe. I'm a hair stylist, and my work is not just a profession but an art of creating beauty. I love helping people find their unique style and express their individuality through hairstyles.

Her Type of Man

I'm here with the hope of meeting my significant other. I believe in true love and am prepared to build strong and harmonious connections. I would like to find a responsible, kind man with a good sense of humor and mature understanding. Family orientation must be his top priority.