Meet online - 22 y.o. Mariia from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11934038

ID 11934038
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateFebruary 19, 2002 (Pisces)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Mariia, and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kremenchuk, Ukraine. I am a Christian with brown eyes and brown hair, weighing 125 lbs (57 kg). I have never been married and do not have any children.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I speak English at a basic level, and I am currently a student pursuing my education. I do not speak any other languages besides English and my native Ukrainian.

As a Pisces, I am known for my compassionate and empathetic nature. I believe in the power of love and connection, and I am looking for a partner who shares similar values. I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring new places, and learning about different cultures.

Living in Kremenchuk, Ukraine, has allowed me to appreciate the beauty of my surroundings and the warmth of the community. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and companionship with someone who values honesty, loyalty, and kindness. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out.

Hobbies and Interests

I prefer a variety of riding activities, whether it be training in the arena, exciting rides in the open spaces of nature. Every opportunity to learn something new or improve my skills in the saddle is an opportunity for me to grow and develop. Riding is not only a physical activity, but also an art that requires harmony between me and the horse. It is a constant pursuit of excellence and understanding. When I am on a horse, I feel free, powerful and at the same time balanced and calm. My love for riding knows no bounds and I am always happy to share these moments with those who share my passion for this beautiful art. I have so many interesting stories for you, and there is one very big secret.... Can I confide in you? Would you like to hear more from me about my experience? Have you considered trying something new?

Character

I am a passionate horsewoman and adventurer in the equestrian arena of life. My soul is as free as a horse's mane and my love for these magnificent animals is endless. When I gallop, the world comes alive around me and I feel like I am merging with the rhythm of nature. Outside of the arena, I am a gentle soul embracing every creature in need of love and care. My days are filled with the joy of meeting new friends and being inspired by the lessons the animal world teaches me. There is nothing more beautiful to me than to feel freedom under saddle and to share my tenderness with those I love. I love spending time in nature, walking through the woods. I am also drawn to exploring new places, traveling, which allows me to learn about different cultures and traditions. In addition, I am passionate about reading books, especially those about the world of horses and nature. Dancing is also on my list of hobbies, I love practicing the plasticity of my body. I think it would be your dream to meet a girl who is very experienced in riding and very experienced in flexibility of her body, don't you?

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that the man next to me shares my love for nature and animals. I value in him openness and honesty, the ability to be faithful to his principles and values. It is very important to me that my partner is supportive and understanding, especially when it comes to my passion for horseback riding. I appreciate in him respect for my interests and willingness to support me in my hobbies. I am attracted to men who have a sense of humor and are able to enjoy life with me. It is important that our communication is not only full of serious conversations, but also fun moments of laughter and jokes. But most importantly, I want this man to make a woman out of me, because I still have never had experience in intimacy with men. Can I entrust my most precious to you? Promise it won't hurt?