Meet online - 35 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933969

ID 11933969
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 13, 1989 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesukrainian

About me

Hello, I'm Natalia, a Capricorn woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) and weighing 125 lbs (57 kg), I take pride in my appearance as a model. With captivating blue eyes and luscious brown hair, I embody elegance and grace.

I lead a healthy lifestyle, never smoking and only drinking occasionally. Being a non-smoker helps me maintain my radiant complexion, while my occasional drinks add a touch of fun to social gatherings. My English skills are basic, but I am eager to learn and improve.

Apart from Ukrainian, I speak other languages as well. Education is crucial to me, and I hold a university degree. My career as a model allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion. In my free time, I enjoy exploring new trends and styles, always staying ahead of the curve.

I am seeking a partner who shares my values and respects my dedication to my career. If you are someone who appreciates beauty, intelligence, and ambition, then we might just be a perfect match. Let's create unforgettable memories together and embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an avid paddleboarder and recently took up quad biking. I am still learning how to ride, but I am hoping to get my own quad bike soon so that I can ride in the park in the mornings. In addition to my hobbies, I am also a fitness enthusiast and I enjoy working out regularly.

Character

I am a person who is always looking for new experiences. I love to travel and meet new people. I am also very creative and enjoy writing, painting, and playing music. I am a loyal and supportive friend, and I am always there for the people I care about. I am independent woman. I am not afraid to be by myself, and I enjoy my own company. I am confident in my abilities, and I am not afraid to go after what I want. I am also very determined, and I never give up on my goals.

Her Type of Man

In my opinion, the ideal man should be attentive to a woman, respect her as a person, and always be ready to help in any life situation. Generosity is his best friend, a sense of humor and tact is his best ally. Respect for a woman is expressed in the way a man treats her. He should never allow himself to be rude or disrespectful to her, even in a quarrel. A man should value the opinion of his woman and take into account her interests.