Meet online - 43 y.o. Larysa from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11933824

ID 11933824
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 12, 1980 (Virgo)
  • OccupationDoctor venereologist cosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, English

About me

Hello there, I'm Larysa, a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, green-eyed Virgo with blonde hair from Dnipro, Ukraine. I am a Christian with a university degree and work as a doctor specializing in venereology and cosmetology. I speak Ukrainian and English, and I consider my English skills to be at a basic level.

I have never been married and do not have any children. I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke. I do enjoy social drinking on special occasions. My weight is 127 lbs (58 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a balanced and active lifestyle.

As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and practical nature. My friends describe me as caring, compassionate, and always ready to lend a helping hand. I believe in the importance of communication and understanding in any relationship, and I am looking for a partner who shares similar values.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and spending quality time with loved ones. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special here who is genuine, kind-hearted, and ready to embark on a meaningful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a cosmetologist, I like my job, and I spend a lot of time there. In my free time I like to be at home, sometimes with friends. Dancing and going to the gym regularly. I dream of seeing Japan and the USA. I travel a lot, it's my passion))


I’m not an ideal woman) I don’t have long legs and size 5 breasts) I didn’t defend my dissertation and didn’t become a screen star)) but I’m a kind, gentle and inquisitive girl who loves to dance, cook, create comfort, animals and most importantly - her life !) I don’t have a family, my parents left early, I have a sister and nephews - I love them very much!) And so far I only have a cat and he is so far the only creature that creates chaos in my house)))) but I’m not angry, I I never get angry at all)) I can’t)) this is my superpower))

Her Type of Man

I haven't been lucky enough to meet my man yet. I'm looking for someone just like me - an imperfect man))) Funny and kind, gentle and caring)) Maybe I'll be lucky here?)