Meet online - 29 y.o. Antonina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933822

ID 11933822
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 19, 1994 (Gemini)
  • OccupationSmm manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Antonina, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Gemini with blue eyes and blond hair. I am a Christian who has never been married and does not have any children. I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg) and never drink or smoke.

In terms of language skills, I speak English at a basic level and also speak Ukrainian. I hold a university degree and work as an SMM manager. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

As a Gemini, I am known for being versatile, outgoing, and intelligent. I enjoy engaging in deep conversations and exploring new ideas. I have a curious mind and love to learn new things. My friends describe me as a kind-hearted and compassionate person who values honesty and loyalty in relationships.

In my free time, I like to stay active by going for walks in nature or working out at the gym. I also have a passion for traveling and experiencing different cultures. I believe in living life to the fullest and making memories that will last a lifetime. If you are looking for a genuine connection with someone who values communication and understanding, I would love to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests - sports, travel, art and more. I like to learn and learn something new. I often spend time with my friends. And of course, I like to just be at home and mind my own business, read my favorite book, watch an interesting basketball game.

Character

I am a supporter of a healthy lifestyle. I have a lot of sports in my life and most importantly, proper nutrition. In addition to the fact that I play sports, I like to follow all the events in the world of sports. Most of all I like basketball. My favorite team is the Chicago Bulls.

Her Type of Man

I want to be on the same page with my man. I am ready to explore him and his world, create our common traditions and hobbies. But it would be great if he could share my hobbies with me. I’m quite a gentle and vulnerable girl, I want something romantic and exciting