Meet online - 34 y.o. Victoria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933813

ID 11933813
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 30, 1989 (Libra)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello, I'm Victoria, a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall Libra with captivating brown eyes and flowing brown hair. A Christian by faith, I have never been married and do not have any children. I weigh 154 lbs (70 kg) and maintain a healthy lifestyle by never smoking and only drinking socially. English is not my native language, but I have basic proficiency. I am fluent in Russian and hold a university degree. Currently, I work as a manager in Kyiv, Ukraine.

My journey in life has been filled with enriching experiences that have shaped me into the person I am today. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and understanding in building meaningful relationships. As a Libra, I am known for my diplomatic nature and ability to see situations from multiple perspectives. This trait allows me to connect with people from diverse backgrounds and cultures effortlessly.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new horizons, whether it's through travel or trying out different cuisines. I have a passion for learning and am always eager to expand my knowledge and skills. Family plays a vital role in my life, and I cherish the bonds that I share with my loved ones. I envision a future filled with love, laughter, and shared adventures with a partner who values honesty, respect, and communication.

If you are someone who appreciates the beauty of simplicity, values deep connections, and seeks a partner who is both adventurous and grounded, then I believe we could share a meaningful journey together. Let's embark on a new chapter of our lives, hand in hand, and create memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to wake up very early and enjoy the magic of the morning. Often I observe how the sun rises, enjoy silence and how slow the world can be before most people wake up. I appreciate calm and measuredness. Long walks on one with yourself, without fuss, without headphones, just alone with my thoughts. Such things give me to be with me and recharge to meet with friends and communication with people. I appreciate harmony.


I like romantic things, candles, nice and relaxing music, gentle kisses, tight hugs, holding hands, walking together, cooking together or doing something special together. By nature, I am very kind, gentle, feminine, responsible and sincere. I love creating home comfort, I am very interested in cooking and growing indoor plants. I want to give you the best time of your life, give you all my love, tenderness, care and passion!

Her Type of Man

Ideal men are born from IDEAL WOMEN. Ideal women don't ask such stupid questions about ideal men. They simply find their ideal man among thousands of millions of men! And I am sure that I will see and recognize you! ...who is not afraid to be open, kind and honest. For me, there is nothing more pleasant when a strong man is not afraid to seem weak or sentimental.