Meet online - 24 y.o. Alona from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11933778

ID 11933778
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 6, 2000 (Gemini)
  • OccupationProgramming
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesEnglish

Hobbies and Interests

I have quite a lot of hobbies, I do Gymnastics, skiing, oriental dancing and ballet. My passion for skiing began in childhood, and professional gymnastics became for me not only a hobby, but also an activity that helped me to form resilience and discipline. I also like to do modeling, this is my little hobby, my favorite thing is programming, and I plan to develop further to this extent

Character

My name is Alona, and I want to share with you a little bit about myself. I have many interests and hobbies in my life. My biggest dream is to create my own IT company. I have always respected innovation and technology, and my goal is to bring my ideas to life and create a successful startup. In my free time, I enjoy various sports. Gymnastics, skiing, oriental dancing and ballet are a part of my life that helps me maintain physical fitness and mental balance. Musically, I prefer classical, pop and rock music. A variety of styles helps me find inspiration and positive emotions. Travel plays a big role in my life. I have visited many countries such as the USA, Cyprus, Greece, France, Germany, the Bahamas, Poland, the UAE and Iceland, and each trip brings me new experiences and impressions. I love Japanese cuisine and am always happy to try new dishes and experiment with flavors. Activity, creativity and dreams are valued in my life. I strive for self-development and learning in order to create a successful future for myself and for those around me.

Her Type of Man

I would like to have a good, responsible and decent man next to me, sincere, gentle. It is important for me that our relationship develops on trust, respect, and of course love, I want to feel loved and needed. in fact, I am a very simple person and I want to have the same man next to me, with whom you can relax, eat goodies while watching movies, communicate easily with humor, that's what I need.