Meet online - 34 y.o. Victoriia from Dubai, United Arab Emirates - ID 11933774

ID 11933774
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 4, 1990 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationDance teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesUkrainian, russian

About me

Hello, I'm Victoriia, an Aquarius bride who believes in the power of love and destiny. As a Christian, I hold strong values and faith close to my heart, which guide me in all aspects of my life. I have never been married, patiently waiting for the right person to share my life with.

Standing at 5'3'' and weighing 110 lbs, I take pride in taking care of my well-being and health. With striking green eyes and flowing black hair, I have been told that my appearance complements my vibrant personality. I lead a healthy lifestyle, never indulging in drinking or smoking, ensuring that I stay true to my values and beliefs.

Professionally, I am a dance teacher, passionate about expressing emotions and stories through movement. My university degree has equipped me with the skills and knowledge to excel in my career. Fluent in English, Ukrainian, and Russian, I love connecting with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Currently residing in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, I am open to the adventures and possibilities that life has to offer. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and that the universe has a plan for each of us. I am excited to embark on this journey to find my soulmate and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in different types of dances, this is not only my hobby but also my income. I also travel a lot, but for now I’m staying in Dubai. I like to dress beautifully, take pictures, put on makeup. I have a collection of strip dance shoes. I love to eat delicious food, I like to visit restaurants that base their cuisine on seafood. I like to read books, drink green tea and go inside myself with my thoughts.

Character

Kind, cheerful, honest, I love dogs, I don’t like clubs and noisy places, homely. I like to listen to music and dance at home while cleaning or cooking. I like to breathe fresh air and therefore I like to walk a lot, travel, see new countries. Quiet on my own, not sure if I’m the life of the party.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who is ready for a family. I need Love. I'm not looking for games. I clearly know what I want. I'm tired of being lonely. I want a man who I can lay my head on my shoulder, someone who will listen to me and support me. I want a man who will be generous, caring, responsible. A man for me is the head of the family.