Meet online - 20 y.o. Kateryna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11933755

ID 11933755
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 18, 2003 (Libra)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight159 lbs (72 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Kateryna, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian with a University degree and work as a freelancer. I have never been married and do not have any children.

I have brown eyes and brown hair, weighing 158 lbs (72 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle, never drinking or smoking. My English speaking skills are good, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cultures and cuisines. Traveling is my passion, and I love to immerse myself in the beauty of different countries. I believe in living life to the fullest and cherishing every moment.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and ready to embark on this beautiful journey called life with me. If you are searching for a loving and loyal companion, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I write poetry and drive around the city in my free time. I like to walk alone in the evenings and enjoy the atmosphere. I am also fond of sports, which brings me a special kind of pleasure. My dream is to travel all over Europe, as well as to open my own small business.

Character

I am a creative person.I very much like to always learn something new .If I have a goal, I confidently go to it. About my character I am very calm, kind and charming girl). I like to make a contribution to the development of this world, as I believe that every person should leave something behind.

Her Type of Man

My dream is to meet a man who will be completely honest with me. I am ready to give all my love, attention, care and support to a man who will also give it to me in return. I am very eager to find my man who will be as serious as me))))