Meet online - 20 y.o. Olha from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11933722

ID 11933722
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 12, 2003 (Gemini)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone, my name is Olha and I am a Gemini bride with a Christian background. I stand at 5'2'' (155 cm) tall and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I have never been married and do not have any children. I have captivating brown eyes and luscious black hair that complements my charming personality.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I take pride in my good command of the English language, which allows me to communicate effectively. Professionally, I work as a hairdresser, using my creativity and skills to make others look and feel their best.

I hold a university degree and currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and embracing new cultures. I am a compassionate and caring individual, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with a like-minded partner who shares similar values and aspirations.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection, I believe we could create a harmonious and fulfilling relationship together. Let's explore the possibilities and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are dancing and drawing. I like to spend my time actively. At the moment I'm working. I go to the gym to feel myself a confident attractive girl. I like to well as I like the beauty industry! I like to follow the novelties.


I am open, sincere and very cheerful person! I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. Despite my young age I consider myself a wise and happy girl. I like to develop very much, but now I am looking for my second half

Her Type of Man

I would like to see a man who shares my values. a man with a warm and responsive character, able to show care and support. Important traits could be honesty, respect and ability to create a positive environment. It is important that he understands and appreciates my qualities and strives for joint well-being together with me.