Meet online - 29 y.o. Nonna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933697

ID 11933697
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 9, 1995 (Pisces)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Nonna, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian with a University degree working as a cosmetologist. I have never been married and do not have any children.

I have striking green eyes and brown hair that complement my gentle Pisces nature. My weight is 127 lbs (58 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle by never smoking or drinking.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I am dedicated to my career as a cosmetologist, where I focus on making others feel confident and beautiful.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am excited about the possibility of finding a loving partner who shares my values and interests. I am a compassionate and understanding individual, ready to embark on a new chapter in life with someone special.

Hobbies and Interests

I train in my spare time, I have been studying English with a tutor for the past six months, sometimes I watch movies, I love active life, so there are always plans for the next weekend I can include training as a hobby, I like to watch quality movies of various genres, and I am actively interested in the economy. I have a very positive attitude to sports, strength training, stretching, swimming from time to time I like to travel, although I have not been to many countries, among them Turkey, Egypt, Montenegro, the Dominican Republic, the UAE, Romania


A beautiful and sweet girl who is in the prime of her strength. I love to study. I have a higher education, but I always strive to gain more knowledge. Knowledge motivates me and charges me for a better life. I am active and interesting. Calm, I don’t like to argue. I'm smiling, mixed, many say that I'm the life of the party. I love children, I love animals, I love giving love and affection.

Her Type of Man

An ideal man is someone who is honest, brave, self-confident and knows what he needs in life, is not afraid take responsibility and knows how to take care of his loved ones. I want the one with whom you are on the same wavelength, you have common interests, plans for the future