Meet online - 28 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933684

ID 11933684
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 20, 1996 (Pisces)
  • OccupationHR
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alina, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Pisces woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Christian, I value faith and cherish the principles it brings into my life. I have never been married and do not have any children, allowing me to focus on building a strong and meaningful connection with the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, my brown eyes and hair complement each other beautifully. I weigh 123 lbs (56 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I am a social drinker and never smoke, prioritizing my well-being and overall health.

Professionally, I work in HR and hold a university degree, reflecting my dedication to continuous learning and personal growth. My English-speaking skills are good, enabling me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to meeting someone who shares similar values and aspirations. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my horizons.

I believe that love knows no boundaries and that there is someone special out there for everyone. If you are someone who values honesty, kindness, and genuine connections, I would love to get to know you better and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My fascination with the universe knows no bounds. Whether it's stargazing on a clear night, attending astronomy lectures, or binge-watching documentaries on astrophysics, I love delving into the mysteries of the cosmos. If you're up for a conversation about black holes, galaxies, and the wonders of the universe, I'll be your go-to companion. Beyond the stars, I have a deep interest in the ancient history of Egypt. I can often be found engrossed in books about pharaohs, hieroglyphs, and archaeological discoveries. If you're intrigued by the tales of the pyramids, mummies, and the rich cultural tapestry of ancient Egypt, I would be delighted to share my knowledge and explore these historical wonders together. When I am not contemplating the cosmos or immersed in ancient history, I am hitting the dance floor– from salsa to hip-hop, I have the moves;) Dancing is not just a hobby for me; it's a form of self-expression and a way to let loose and have fun.

Character

Hi there! I'm Alina, a vibrant and compassionate Human Resources professional with a passion for connecting with people. By day, I navigate the intricate world of HR, ensuring that the workplace is not just a productive environment but also a place where everyone feels valued and supported.

Her Type of Man

Family oriented man, who respects woman and her desires about life. A man who possesses kindness and compassion, someone who genuinely cares about others. Intelligence is important to me, as I seek a partner who challenges me intellectually and engages in stimulating conversations. A sense of humor is crucial, as I value laughter and shared moments of joy. Trustworthiness and loyalty are traits I admire, desiring a man who can build a strong foundation of trust in our relationship. Lastly, I am drawn to someone who is ambitious and driven, with goals and aspirations that complement my own