Meet online - 41 y.o. Yuliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933641

ID 11933641
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 19, 1982 (Taurus)
  • Occupationflorist
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Yuliia, a Taurus bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian widow with a beautiful daughter born in 2010. Standing at 5'5'' (164 cm) and weighing 132 lbs (60 kg), I take pride in my elegant stature. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, complementing my luscious blond hair.

As a non-drinker and non-smoker, I lead a healthy lifestyle and prioritize well-being. Communication is essential to me, and while my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. With a university degree in hand, I work as a florist, where I get to express my creativity and passion for beauty every day.

Family values and love are at the core of my being. I believe in creating a harmonious and loving home environment. While I may not speak other languages, my warm and caring nature transcends any linguistic barriers. I am ready to open my heart to a kind and understanding partner who shares similar values and dreams of building a future filled with love and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like dance Latino- Americans dances and Zumba. I like drive my modest car and care about it and about everybody, who is with me in touch. I like care about my lovely Persians cat and my lovely flowers. I am looking for a bit better looking that monkey man, with own attitude to all things and special view on life. My man must be ready to meet and not spend years writing letters or chatting here, this is very important. I want to find only serious guy who wants to fall in love for real and not lead cyber life.


I am not ordinary girl, but with a kind heart and a good sense of humor. I have a lot of hobbies - I play the guitar, piano, I like sing, I have my own band, channel – where we sing country music. I love floristry, animals, sport, sea, making photo, study English, German. I am an adult woman who knows what she wants from life and relations. I am cheerful, well balanced, easy going. I did live in Europe and for me will be easy to get used for life abroad. I am creator and business owner. I have many friends, hobbies, i live active and busy life. I am ready to give my heart for a true man.

Her Type of Man

I dont look rich man, but I look man with kind gold heart. We don’t must be same for 100%, but we must have many common. If you like music, joking, walking at the nature – write me! Painting is passion of all my life. i like to create all time and everything new. I also love cooking, knitting. I like to make pictures : people, nature, just everything to show beauty ! i go in for sports much and travel much.