Meet online - 43 y.o. Larysa from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933607

ID 11933607
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 28, 1980 (Gemini)
  • Occupationinternational psychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Larysa, a Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As an international psychologist with a university degree, I bring a unique perspective to every aspect of life. I stand at 5'4'' (162 cm) with captivating blue eyes and flowing blond hair.

My approach to life is rooted in openness and understanding. While I am not religious, I respect all beliefs and value the diversity of perspectives that the world has to offer. I have never been married and do not have any children, allowing me to focus on building a meaningful connection with the right person.

In my free time, I enjoy engaging in conversations in English, as I possess conversational skills in the language. I never smoke or drink, prioritizing a healthy and balanced lifestyle. My weight of 121 lbs (55 kg) reflects my commitment to taking care of myself both mentally and physically.

Kyiv is where I call home, and it is a city that holds a special place in my heart. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone who shares my values and is looking to embark on a fulfilling journey together. If you are someone who appreciates depth, empathy, and meaningful connections, I believe we could create something truly special.

Hobbies and Interests

I am always fascinated by the world of art. I love visiting exhibitions, museums and galleries to enjoy a variety of artistic works and be inspired by other people's creativity. The beauty and harmony of art always makes me feel inspired and delighted. Another one of my favorite interests is travel. I have always dreamed of exploring different countries and cultures, immersing myself in new architectural styles, cuisines and traditions. Traveling is for me not only a way to see the beauty of the world, but also to broaden my horizons, gain new experiences and meet interesting people. I am also interested in reading and writing. Books help me escape from everyday worries and immerse myself in other worlds, learn something new and learn lessons from the lives of heroes. Writing gives me the opportunity to express my thoughts and feelings, and share my inner world with others. This is just a small part of my interests, and I am always open to experiencing something new and learning more about the world around us. I will be glad to hear about your interests and share my thoughts and impressions with you.


I would describe myself as a kind and sympathetic girl. My heart is always open to others and I strive to help others whenever possible. I appreciate kindness and feel happy when I can bring joy and a smile to someone else's face. I have a good sense of humor. One of my key traits is listening. I deeply respect other people's opinions and experiences, and am always ready to listen and support in difficult times. It is important for me to create emotional support and a comfortable environment for everyone around me. I also strive for self-development and personal growth. I love learning new things, expanding my knowledge and skills, and constantly strive to become better at everything I do. Purposefulness and optimism also characterize me. I am confident that I can achieve my goals through perseverance and self-belief, and I always strive for the best, despite the obstacles that may come my way. This is just a small description of my character, I hope it will help you get a better idea about me. I'm always ready to open up and share more about myself, if you have any questions or interests I'm happy to answer.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that a man is kind and caring. I value a sense of humor and the ability to please others with my jokes and smile. It is important that a man is open and honest in communication, ready to share his thoughts and feelings. I also appreciate confidence and determination in a man. I admire someone who has clear goals in life and works towards achieving them. It is important that a man is ready to develop and grow as a person, striving for self-improvement. I like it when a man knows how to show care and attention to his family and loved ones. The ability to listen and support in difficult moments are qualities that I really value in a partner. I hope that this description will help you understand my expectations from a relationship and find out what is really important to me in a man. If this description is about you, I'm waiting for you!