Meet online - 42 y.o. Rosalia from Bilbao, Spain - ID 11933564

ID 11933564
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJune 23, 1981 (Cancer)
  • Occupationemergency nurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBilbao, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesSpanish, English

About Me

Hello, I'm Rosalia, a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall emergency nurse from Bilbao, Spain. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing personality, which is evident in my profession as a healthcare provider. I am Catholic and have never been married, with no children.

In terms of lifestyle habits, I enjoy social drinking and have never smoked. My brown eyes and blond hair complement my warm and approachable demeanor. My English skills are basic, but I am fluent in Spanish, which allows me to communicate effectively with a wide range of people.

I hold a medical degree and am passionate about helping others in times of need. Despite my busy schedule as a nurse, I make time for self-care and enjoy activities that help me unwind and relax. In my free time, I love exploring the beautiful city of Bilbao and trying out new restaurants with friends.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is understanding of my demanding job. If you are someone who appreciates a caring and compassionate partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where life takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I work in an ambulance, my work is my life! This is what makes me a man, and my hobbies - dancing and cooking - this makes me a woman))

Character

A cheerful, playful and sunny girl!) I always smile and joke, because without laughter life is boring))) Do you agree?))) I love to cook and make it very tasty! My paella will drive any man crazy!))) I like to be bright and noticeable - these are heels and dresses)) But at the same time, I am very vulnerable and I really miss my man!

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for an adult man! Who knows a lot and can do a lot! Who is not afraid of women. Who knows how to love. Knows how to enjoy life!