Meet online - 32 y.o. Valentyna from Dubai, United Arab Emirates - ID 11933483

ID 11933483
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 19, 1992 (Aries)
  • Occupationrealtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello, I'm Valentyna, a Christian Aries woman who stands tall at 5'7'' (169 cm) with green eyes and brown hair. I have never been married and have no children. I weigh 107 lbs (49 kg), and I never drink or smoke. I speak English conversationally and also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. I hold a university degree and work as a realtor in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

As an Aries, I am known for my fiery and adventurous spirit. I approach life with passion and enthusiasm, always seeking new experiences and challenges. My strong sense of independence and determination drive me to achieve my goals and excel in everything I do. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most of every moment.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the vibrant city of Dubai, indulging in its rich culture and diverse cuisine. I have a keen interest in art and design, and I love to visit galleries and exhibitions to feed my creative soul. I also have a passion for travel and adventure, always seeking out new destinations to satisfy my wanderlust.

I am looking for a partner who shares my zest for life and is ready to embark on exciting adventures with me. Someone who values honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect in a relationship. If you are a kind-hearted and ambitious individual who is looking for a meaningful connection, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I enjoy the beauty of nature, practice yoga, and experiment with new trends in the world of fashion. I have a passion for photography and love participating in various photoshoots.

Character

I am a communicative, active and energetic person with a sense of dignity. I like to take care of my relatives, help to other people and achieve my goals. Staying honest with myself and others is a very important point for me. My character provides only loyal people around me.

Her Type of Man

I'm here with the hope of meeting my significant other. I believe in true love and am prepared to build strong and harmonious connections. I dream of meeting a man to whom I can give my affection and love. Respect is crucial for me in relationships.