Meet online - 25 y.o. Anna from Chişinău, Moldova - ID 11933425

ID 11933425
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 6, 1998 (Cancer)
  • OccupationFlorist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Chişinău, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there, I'm Anna, a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall, blond-haired Cancer woman from Chişinău, Moldova. I am an Orthodox believer, and I have never been married. I have a university degree and work as a florist, which allows me to express my creativity and passion for nature every day.

I have captivating brown eyes that reflect my warm and compassionate nature. Being a non-smoker and only drinking socially, I lead a healthy lifestyle that includes regular exercise and a balanced diet. I weigh 123 lbs (56 kg) and take pride in taking care of my physical and mental well-being.

In my free time, I enjoy learning new languages, with Russian being one of my additional skills. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and broaden my horizons. Family is essential to me, and while I do not have children of my own yet, I am open to the idea in the future with the right partner who shares my values and aspirations.

Living in Chişinău, Moldova, I am surrounded by the beauty of nature, which inspires me in both my personal and professional life. I am looking for a kind-hearted and understanding partner who appreciates the simple moments in life and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and love, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless love.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is completely related to flowers. I am a florist and this was passed down to me from my parents. I love flowers and really dream of decorating various large events with flowers or having my own large flower shop.

Character

Here at this point I could say a lot about character, but still I think that I will say the most important facts about my character. I am a very friendly and sympathetic girl. I am very honest and was raised to always be honest and seek the truth and only the truth. I can often be vulnerable because I am very trusting of everyone and I just want people around me to be kinder so as not to break each other’s hearts. I never go where there is drama and just give people kindness and positivity.

Her Type of Man

This is a very important point and I hope that I will say everything in a way that makes me understandable. I am looking for the man with whom I will build my first serious relationship and I am fully committed to making this a forever relationship. Yes, this is how I was raised and this is how I see relationships, and I want everything to work between me and my future partner exactly this way, so that together we build a relationship that will be for us forever. I want every new day with my man to be only better and for me and him to simply be happy together and give each other true love. I am not afraid of the age difference and openly say that I am completely ready for anything.