Meet online - 38 y.o. Lyubov from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933349

ID 11933349
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateFebruary 2, 1986 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationMarketer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Lyubov, and I am an Aquarius bride ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am a Christian by faith, and my belief in love and family values is unshakable. Having gone through the experience of divorce, I have learned valuable lessons about relationships and am now more determined than ever to find my true soulmate.

Standing tall at 5'6'' (166 cm) with a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I take pride in taking care of myself and staying healthy. I have captivating brown eyes and silky brown hair that perfectly complement my warm personality. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, cherishing a clean and healthy lifestyle that allows me to be the best version of myself.

Professionally, I am a marketer with a passion for creativity and strategic thinking. Although my English-speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to new experiences and cultures that may enrich my life in unexpected ways.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special who shares my values and dreams. I may not have children of my own, but I have a lot of love and care to give to the right person. I believe in the magic of love and am ready to write a beautiful love story with someone who truly understands and appreciates me for who I am.

Hobbies and Interests

My life is full of different hobbies, including sports and reading books. I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially with friends, and enjoy athletics. In addition, I am passionate about cooking and often experiment with new recipes. What are your hobbies and interests? Maybe there is something we can do together? How do you feel about sports and cooking? I also value spiritual development and enjoy reading books on a variety of topics.

Character

Strong. Resistant. Independent. There are three qualities that have plagued me all my life. I do not know why and how it happened, but all my conscious life I am alone. I do not have reliable man shoulder on which I can rely on. It is hard to go through life always alone. So I want to create something small and warm, familiar and light what will call a family. My main specialty - lawyer. I gave a lot of effort to achieve the heights that do not depend on anybody, and I am pleased with the result. Also, I have a little hobby that warms my soul, I have my art gallery since childhood I draw. Here lives my soul, in my pictures I bring all my experiences and victories. I really want that you can see my creations. Write me and I think we can find something in common!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a partner who is ready to plunge with me into the world of sexual fantasies and entertainment, where every moment will be filled with an explosion of passion and pleasure. If you're ready for an exciting adventure with a woman who knows how to please her man, let me know and together we'll take an unforgettable journey through the passionate facets of our mutual attraction."