Meet online - 38 y.o. Olha from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933332

ID 11933332
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 4, 1985 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationrealtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Olha, a Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian with a university degree and work as a realtor. I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) with mesmerizing brown eyes and hair. I have never been married and do not have any children.

Being a Scorpio, I am known for my passion and intensity. I enjoy social drinking and I never smoke. My English skills are basic, but I am eager to learn and improve. Despite not speaking any other languages, I am open to new experiences and love meeting people from different backgrounds.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the vibrant city of Kyiv and indulging in its rich culture and history. I have a keen interest in real estate and love helping people find their dream homes. Family is important to me, and I am looking forward to building a strong and loving relationship with the right person.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection, then I believe we could have a wonderful journey together. Let's explore the possibilities and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Everyday workouts, walks around the city, trips to the cinema and cafes, trips to nature, my favorite job, helping loved ones and family - this is only a small part of what happens in my life. I love nature, long walks, cherries and peaches, watch thrillers and films based on real events. I really like to read from classical literature to scientific literature, I also really like (and what is important, it relaxes me) painting by numbers, I already have a whole gallery. I also absolutely love cooking, I used to even keep a notebook with recipes, now I rarely manage to pamper my family with something interesting, but if I get around to cooking, it will definitely be a masterpiece. I love the sea and spending time on the beach. I like to go somewhere on a bike and generally discover new horizons and locations. I am quite inquisitive and always open to something new. I believe in some spiritual things, such as karma, the power of thoughts and balance in everything.

Character

I am a person in love with life, people, nature, feelings and emotions. I am a very open person and easily attract good people. I adore people with a sense of humor and I like to joke. I'm not afraid to seem funny! Do you know why? Because I’m not at all afraid to be real and say what I feel. I’m not perfect and I don’t strive to become that way. I like to be myself. I live by feelings, never give up and believe in dreams. I like to feel attractive. That's why I gladly accept compliments.

Her Type of Man

For me, love is shared values, care, respect and support. Love is a feeling that has no time, distance and boundaries. By loving, we instantly connect with the soul of another person at the speed of light. The expression “ideal man,” just like “ideal person,” sounds a little naive to me. It's unlikely that any of us can be perfect. For me, a man with whom I want to be close is, first of all, a man who is wise and patient, honest and faithful. Another very valuable thing for me is the ability to see the positives and find humor in almost any situation, even the most difficult. And of course, a separate item on this list will always be the tenderness and passion of my beloved man for me, his attention and love. If I could give you one thing in this life, I would give you the opportunity to see yourself through my eyes. This is the only way you could understand what you will mean to me...