Meet online - 23 y.o. Dubraska from Caracas, Venezuela - ID 11933315

ID 11933315
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 7, 2000 (Virgo)
  • Occupationmodel, idea designer for clothing brands
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceCaracas, Venezuela
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesSpanish, Portuguese

About Me

Hello, my name is Dubraska, and I am a Virgo woman from Caracas, Venezuela. As a Christian, I value faith and kindness in all aspects of my life. I have never been married and do not have any children. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weighing 121 lbs (55 kg), I take care of my physical well-being and health.

In my free time, I enjoy occasional drinks with friends and social gatherings. However, I never smoke as I prioritize a healthy lifestyle. My hazel eyes and brown hair complement my warm and welcoming personality. I am fluent in Spanish and Portuguese, in addition to having basic English speaking skills.

Professionally, I work as a model and idea designer for clothing brands. I am passionate about creativity and fashion, constantly seeking inspiration for new projects. I hold a university degree, emphasizing the importance of education and personal growth.

Residing in the vibrant city of Caracas, I appreciate the beauty of my surroundings and the opportunities it offers. I am looking to find someone who shares my values and interests, ready to embark on a meaningful relationship filled with love and understanding.

Hobbies and Interests

I like fashion, creating styles, I like going to the beach, nature, going out to eat, playing sports, reading I like weight training, hiking, running, yoga I would like to travel to work with brands and study some diplomas I love eat meats, pasta, sushi I have two tattoos: one says good vibes only and a Turkish eye for protection and luck

Character

I am very sweet and noble, fun, attentive as long as it is reciprocal, I am ambitious, I have great desires and I believe I am capable of achieving them. as long as you feel peace and happiness. I want to be free of my time and spend it on things and activities that I like. I like the values of a traditional relationship and family.

Her Type of Man

My ideal partner would be an attentive, thoughtful, protective, loving man, who likes to have a healthy life, who wants to share new experiences, who is spiritual, and has a good sense of humor, who has values and is a good person.