Meet online - 24 y.o. Laura from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11933282

ID 11933282
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 19, 1999 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationManager at a transport company
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

About Me

Hello, I'm Laura, a 5'2'' (156 cm) Scorpio bride from Medellín, Colombia. I am a Catholic, never-married woman with captivating green eyes and vibrant red hair that matches my fiery personality. With a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg), I take good care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a manager at a transport company, utilizing my university degree to excel in my career. I speak English fluently and can hold conversations in Spanish as well. My good English skills allow me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultural backgrounds.

In terms of lifestyle, I enjoy social drinking and have never smoked. I believe in living life to the fullest and making meaningful connections. Family-oriented and with no children of my own, I am ready to build a loving and supportive relationship with the right partner.

If you are looking for a passionate and independent woman who values education, career, and family, then I might be the perfect match for you. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love hiking, cooking for my family and friends, strength training, reading, traveling, horse riding. I also like everything that has to do with water. Perhaps in a past life I was a mermaid ha ha ha

Character

I am a bright red-haired woman with deep green eyes - and I hope in my eyes you will see my mind, kindness, femininity and energy! Fire is inside me and I want to share it with my man! I help my parents run the family business. My totem animal is a lion, because I am a redhead ha ha ha but I can show my claws and purr gently.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a fearless man who will not fear or avoid me. Of course I am looking for a man who will love me. Love is the most important thing for me! I want to wake up every day in the arms of my beloved man, always to feel that I am loved, desired and needed. And in return, I will give my passion, my fire and tenderness. I am so excited, I am 100% ready for start relationship with a real strong and kind man!