Meet online - 22 y.o. Milana from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11933261

ID 11933261
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 17, 2002 (Taurus)
  • Occupationadministrator, manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, I'm Milana, a Taurus bride from Almaty, Kazakhstan. I am a devout Orthodox with a university degree and work as an administrator and manager. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm) with blue eyes and blond hair, I have a charming and elegant appearance.

I have never been married and do not have any children. I lead a healthy lifestyle, weighing 110 lbs (50 kg) and never smoking. While I do drink socially, I believe in moderation in all aspects of life. My conversational English skills allow me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and engaging in outdoor activities. I appreciate honesty and openness in relationships and believe in the importance of mutual respect and understanding. Family values hold a special place in my heart, and I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together.

If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and genuine connections, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities and create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like my job. I also love traveling around Kazakhstan, and every year I like to travel with my family to the UAE, Thailand, Egypt, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Russia, Kyrgyzstan. I like to play sports in moderation without fanaticism, I like forest and mountain walks, swimming

Character

Hello, my name is Milana, I live in the beautiful and picturesque city of Almaty. This is my first time on a dating site and I’m sure that I can find the man I love here-) I’m not sure if you’re reading my profile and if it sounds boring) haha. It’s kind of hard to write about yourself) haha. I am a cheerful, positive, sincere, understanding, open, honest, non-envious, good-natured and cool girl, so don’t offend me) I don’t like to cry, I like to smile, enjoy life!

Her Type of Man

I am searching for a man similar in character to me, I would like to rediscover our world together, ready to move, ready to love. I'm looking for a healthy relationship, without resentment, stress, drama and toxicity-)