Meet online - 25 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933244

ID 11933244
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 3, 1998 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationRestaurant manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight170 lbg (77 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesPolish

About me

Hi there, I'm Alina, a Scorpio bride who is ready to find her soulmate. I am an Orthodox Christian and have never been married before. Standing tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) with mesmerizing blue eyes and brown hair, I weigh 169 lbs (77 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke.

Professionally, I am a restaurant manager with a university degree. I am fluent in Polish and have basic English speaking skills. Living in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to new experiences and adventures. In my free time, I enjoy social drinking and exploring new cuisines.

As a Scorpio, I am known for my passion and loyalty. I believe in building strong and meaningful relationships based on trust and understanding. Family is essential to me, and I am excited to create a loving and supportive environment with my future partner. If you are looking for a caring and devoted partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create beautiful memories along the way.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing is my passion, the rhythm in my soul, a way to express myself without words. In movement I find freedom and the opportunity to share my emotions with the world. Travel is my second nature. Every new city, country or continent is an opportunity for me to discover something new, get acquainted with different cultures and people, and expand my horizons. Sport plays a huge role in my life. I love the feeling of strength and flexibility that working out brings. It gives me energy and life balance. My hobbies are not just hobbies, they are part of me, my lifestyle and way of being happy.


I am a girl who strives for harmony in everything. My kindness is not just words, it is a principle that I try to adhere to every day. I am active and full of energy. People often say that I am open and ready to help everyone who needs it, because I believe in the power of kindness and mutual assistance. It is important for me to develop as a person, constantly learn new things and grow spiritually. I value freedom of choice because it allows me to be myself and follow my beliefs. My life is a constant striving for harmony, self-development and making the world around me a little better.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a well-mannered, responsible man who loves and wants to take care, it's great when the other half has a sense of humor and charisma. I want a real sincere relationship, in which there will be honesty and kindness. It is important to be able to understand each other and have a positive approach to life.