Meet online - 25 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933227

ID 11933227
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 23, 1998 (Gemini)
  • OccupationFinancier
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Anastasiia, a Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am 5'2'' tall with fair hair and captivating green eyes. As an Orthodox believer, I have never been married and have a beautiful daughter born in 2018. Professionally, I work as a financier, holding a university degree.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in drinking. However, I am a non-smoker. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, weighing 123 lbs. I speak English at a basic level and do not speak any other languages.

I take pride in my independence and ambition. As a dedicated mother and career-oriented individual, I value honesty and loyalty in relationships. My goal is to find a partner who appreciates my strong work ethic and respects my beliefs.

If you are looking for a committed and caring partner who values family and career, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities of building a meaningful connection and creating a happy future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I try to fill every day of my life with bright moments, enjoy life, finding something good even in every little thing. I like to play sports after a difficult day, I do different types, this allows me to always stay in good shape. I love to cook, and I am very good at it. I love nature, reading, sports, cinema and home comfort.


I'm very positive! I love life, and life loves me. I am a ray of light in a dark room. I believe that positive thinking will lead me to the goal I have set for myself. My goal is true love and a happy family... I am a good, loving, kind and sometimes weak little woman who is looking for care and endless love.

Her Type of Man

I want to burn with Love, feel love and care in every day! I'm ready to follow my man. I, like any other woman, am looking for true and sincere love, without hypocrisy! Therefore, I want to find a man with whom we can build a wonderful relationship based on love, trust, understanding and, of course, respect.