Meet online - 33 y.o. Ekaterina from Simferopol, Ukraine - ID 11933224

ID 11933224
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 14, 1991 (Pisces)
  • OccupationPole sport trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSimferopol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Ekaterina, a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Pisces bride from Simferopol, Ukraine. I have captivating blue eyes and beautiful brown hair that complements my features. As a Pole sport trainer, I lead an active lifestyle and take pride in staying fit and healthy.

In terms of personal beliefs, I am not religious, and I have never been married. I do not have any children and prefer to live a carefree and independent life. My weight is 127 lbs (58 kg), and I have never smoked or consumed alcohol.

Despite my poor English speaking skills, I am always eager to learn and improve. I hold a university degree, which has shaped my knowledge and worldview. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to exploring new cultures and traditions.

Living in Simferopol, Ukraine, I find solace in the beauty of my surroundings and the warmth of my community. I am seeking a partner who shares my values and interests, someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor. If you are ready to embark on a meaningful journey filled with love and laughter, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

My life is dedicated to dancing and improving myself as a performer and teacher. I also love traveling and pleasant holidays. I love being in nature, fishing and picking mushrooms in the autumn. I like to learn something new and interesting. I'm interested in psychology. I love high-quality music of all kinds from Irish folk to jazz. I love thought-provoking films, good films, fantasy films, films with an unexpected ending, stylish comedies and detective stories.

Character

I love life and enjoy simple things. Overall I am calm and aware. I feel good both in company and alone. My values are freedom, security, responsibility, justice, beauty. In the work I love, I strive for excellence. I love to laugh and joke. These are my most important qualities, I can’t tell you much about myself, you need to feel me)

Her Type of Man

In a relationship, first of all, I value safety, this is when you can open up without fear, trust your partner, without moral and physical violence, interest is when there is something to talk about, partners listen carefully to each other, give feedback, remember important points, respect and acceptance personal boundaries and values, partners’ ability to dialogue and resolve conflicts.