Meet online - 26 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933164

ID 11933164
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 29, 1997 (Leo)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a Leo bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite and feminine figure that I take care of by leading a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 110 lbs (50 kg) and I always strive to maintain my physical well-being.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing hazel color and my hair is naturally blonde, which complements my cheerful and outgoing personality.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English and fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to express oneself in different languages opens up a world of possibilities. As a designer by profession, I have a creative and artistic mind that allows me to see beauty in the smallest of details.

Education is also important to me, as I hold a university degree. I am constantly seeking knowledge and growth, and I hope to find someone who shares the same thirst for learning. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that is vibrant and full of culture.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a future with someone special. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and adventurous partner, then I may just be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this beautiful journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love venturing into the woods to pick berries or mushrooms. Sport is health for me. In the past I was dancing. I prefer Italian, French and Ukrainian cuisine. I like to visit the swimming pool. It's not just a way for me to stay physically fit, but also a fantastic way to relax.


I am sociable and friendly, beautiful and caring. I live and enjoy my life. I love people because I am kind and sociable. I love big companies where there are no evil looks. I am kind, and I like to be treated appropriately.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who will open the doors for me to a completely new world, filled with great love and strong feelings. I want to feel next to him in complete calmness, delight, confidence. My dream is to meet my other half and savor life together. It's important to me that we move in sync, as harmony and mutual understanding are key in happy relationships.