Meet online - 31 y.o. Anait from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933118

ID 11933118
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 13, 1992 (Cancer)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Anait, a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Christian, I have never been married and do not have children. My weight is 112 lbs (51 kg), and I have captivating brown eyes and hair. I prioritize a healthy lifestyle, so I never smoke or drink.

Professionally, I am a designer with a university degree, combining creativity with intellect. While my English skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I appreciate different cultures and enjoy exploring them.

Living in Kyiv, I am surrounded by beauty and history, which I find inspiring for my work. I am passionate about creating meaningful designs that resonate with people on a deeper level. In my free time, I enjoy exploring art galleries, trying new cuisines, and spending time in nature.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates creativity, values loyalty, and is open to new experiences, I believe we could have a special connection. Let's get to know each other and see where this exciting journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a designer with a passion for the world and a passion for making it more beautiful. My work is not just a profession, it is a calling to help people, to provide comfort and safety. However, my ambitions do not stop there. I also strive to always expand my horizons, skills, sense of taste and style. Working with beauty is an art that emphasizes the uniqueness of everyone. Sports are an integral part of my life. Physical activity keeps me healthy and energized. Time spent with family and loved ones are the moments that fill my life with warmth and happiness. And of course, traveling is my way of exploring the world, immersing myself in different cultures and learning new things. I think that when you are honest and sincere and honest with yourself, you will be a very happy person and this is my motto - to be happy and to teach other people to smile and notice only the best things, like love, happiness and to trust people, will you believe me?

Character

I am a chic, modern, beautiful woman who fills my life with love and passion. I breathe freely and easily, I value freedom. I have bright thoughts and big plans for life, and I am also successful and talented

Her Type of Man

I believe that it is very important to love and be loved and it is very important to have a man with whom you can spend every day, express yourself, open up, be free to express your ideas and be so simple. I think I am someone who can be the perfect image of a man for me, and I will never feel any limitations in our communication and in our feelings. I want to fly and feel that love is a great thing and my man wants and needs me and that will help me to be the best woman in the world for him. Are you ready to fight for my heart, honey?