Meet online - 40 y.o. Tatyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933109

ID 11933109
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 21, 1984 (Pisces)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenGirl, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'12''(181 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Tatyana and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website because I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I have never been married and I stand tall at 5'12'' (181 cm). I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl born in 2016. Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

When it comes to my appearance, I have brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 138 lbs (63 kg). I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. Currently, I work as a teacher, which allows me to make a positive impact on young minds. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am willing to learn and improve.

I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. While I only speak English, I am open to the idea of learning other languages if it brings us closer together.

I hope that through this platform, I can connect with someone who shares my values and dreams of building a strong and loving family. If you are ready to embark on this beautiful journey with me, don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm a health-conscious, yoga-loving girl who finds joy in the simple pleasures of life. You'll often find me exploring nature on hikes, or finding inner peace on my yoga mat. I have a passion for art and love immersing myself in creative endeavors. Cooking up delicious meals at home is another one of my favorite pastimes. If you share any of these interests, I'd love to connect and see where our journeys may take us!

Character

I always try to keep healthy lifestyle. I truly believe that the age doesn’t matter. In any period of life person may start new things and new life. I always have been full of energy and try to improve myself every day. I am single mother of a small daughter and dream about good family.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet loyal and reliable man to create a family together. I truly believe in mutual love and respect. I am ready to give in relationships and be a good wife and life partner for my loving man. My ideal man is confident in himself and he knows for sure that the distance will not be an obstacle to creating serious relationships.