Meet online - 30 y.o. Nika from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933064

ID 11933064
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 29, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationChoreographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Nika, a Scorpio woman from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself. I am a Christian, having been raised with strong values that guide me in every aspect of my life.

I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) with a slender figure, weighing 114 lbs (52 kg). My sparkling blue eyes and blond hair often catch the attention of those around me. As a choreographer, I find joy in expressing myself through dance and movement. I hold a university degree, which has shaped my perspective on life and allowed me to pursue my passions.

Having gone through the experience of divorce, I have learned valuable lessons about love, resilience, and the importance of communication in a relationship. Despite this, I have chosen not to have children of my own, preferring to focus on my career and personal growth at this stage of my life.

I lead a healthy lifestyle, never indulging in smoking or drinking. My English-speaking skills are basic, but I am always eager to learn and improve. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to exploring new cultures and traditions.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and creativity, I believe we could have a meaningful connection. Let's share our stories, dreams, and laughter as we embark on this journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing is my hobby that combines physical activity, expression and creativity. As a choreographer, I have the unique opportunity to create amazing dance compositions and inspire others with my talent. If you have any questions or want to discuss anything related to dance, I am ready to help.


I am cheerful, sociable and positive. I love to travel and discover new cultures, gastronomic tastes and historical sites. I also value time spent with family and friends and believe in the importance of support and intimacy in these relationships.

Her Type of Man

I want to share everything with my husband, to be his true soul mate. I want a caring man next to me. I love it when he shows interest in me and asks how my day was.