Meet online - 27 y.o. Kateryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11933024

ID 11933024
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 20, 1997 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationProject Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Kateryna, and I'm an Aquarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am Orthodox and hold my religious values close to my heart. I believe in the importance of faith and spirituality in my life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and maintain a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). Keeping a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I enjoy social drinking in moderation.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating green eyes are often noticed first. Complementing my eyes is my beautiful black hair, which adds to my overall allure.

Communication is key in any relationship, and while my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I am fluent in Russian, which allows me to connect with a wider range of people.

Professionally, I work as a Project Manager. My occupation has taught me the importance of organization, multitasking, and effective communication. These skills are not only valuable in the workplace but also in maintaining a harmonious relationship.

I hold a university degree, which speaks to my dedication and commitment to personal and intellectual growth. Education has always been a priority for me and I value continuous learning.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I believe that love knows no boundaries and distance should not hinder true connections.

If you are looking for a bride who is loyal, caring, and driven, I could be the perfect match for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better.

Warm regards,

Kateryna

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is creating lingerie designs. I really love beautiful branded items on girls and I dream of becoming a fashion designer in this direction. I would really like my works to decorate many women in the world. Dreams come true if you strive to make them come true.

Character

My character is something very special. I got a lot from my parents. I took calmness and a sense of responsibility from my father. I took tenderness and respect for loved ones and family orientation from my mother. I believe that these character traits are very important for a woman, so you can say that I am an angel. hehehe. I'm kidding. Just a good girl who knows the value of every day in life and a girl who always tries to positively accept everything that happens around her. Everyone who is next to me is always comfortable, so I can say that I am a good girl with a good character. You need to check this out.

Her Type of Man

My search is something very serious. I really want whoever reads this here on my profile to think carefully about what I say here. I am very family-oriented and everything I do for my loved one will come from my heart with the most serious intentions. I am ready to give my future partner everything that a woman can and should give to her man and something more, what this means, I will tell you in communication and show what it will be. My man doesn’t have to have something perfect, I just want my man to be determined to develop feelings of love with me and always meet a new day and strengthen our relationship. If you are ready for this, just write to me. OK?