Meet online - 40 y.o. Julia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11933015

ID 11933015
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 26, 1983 (Gemini)
  • OccupationBanker
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenBoy, 2007
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Gemini, I bring a sense of fun and adventure to every aspect of my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I have a wonderful son who was born in 2007. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and the importance of family. I prioritize my son's happiness above all else and I'm looking for a partner who understands and respects the responsibilities that come with being a parent.

Professionally, I work as a banker, and I absolutely love what I do. I find the world of finance fascinating and I'm always looking for ways to grow and learn in my career. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills that I bring to my work every day.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I lead a healthy and balanced life. I don't drink or smoke, and I take care of my body by maintaining a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a striking shade of gray, and my hair is blond, adding a touch of brightness to my appearance.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and I'm eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. I believe that language should never be a barrier to love and understanding.

While I may not have any other languages under my belt, I have a zest for life that transcends any cultural or linguistic boundaries. I love exploring new places, trying new foods, and immersing myself in different cultures. There's something magical about experiencing the world through the eyes of someone else, and I'm excited to share these adventures with a special someone.

So, if you're looking for a caring, adventurous, and ambitious partner, look no further. I'm here, ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love growing flowers and making homemade baked goods. It's always beautiful and delicious with me!

Character

Oh, I can describe myself as very positive and joyful woman, who knows what she wants from this life. I am very optimistic and kind person who loves life and to laugh. I can make every day exciting and unusual. I am very active person and I am fond of doing anything what makes me feel comfortable and satisfied. I like movement! I adore sport and take part in it. But sometimes I can be a bit lazy and I can allow myself just to watch some good movie.

Her Type of Man

I wish to see love in his eyes, light in his soul and his hugs opened to warm. I can give my man harmony and comfort. I will show you such real care! My love can give wings!